A Walk in my Shoes


❃ To the so called Elites

You judge by success defined of the world, then expect me to respect you’re ad vice. You purpose a life in that money is ultimate authority and Master, however you’re girlfriends and wives love that also. You see the LORD GOD placed in a box and hidden from you’re greed, lying, and deceit. Just business as usual; and even smiling that the Churches be now corrupted of love to money. You know me not, I’m your Master’s nightmare. A higher educated person of uncommon faith and uncommon patience, that does not believe any of you’re money is Master or your celebrity controlled whores in parade. I laugh at your children’s despise of you. To lock me in prison for being against you, all I need is one sheet of paper and one pencil to disturb the smartest engineers in the United States of America. You know me not Dunghill the Elite! You’re masquerade of fortune and fame controlled is of rotted roots. The fowls of the air will eat the corpses of your seed in the future as written. And your Father the Devil will forsake you and your stored treasures from usury, over your own usury. You have no escape in money seen and advertised as Master, only more temporary vanity. You have been warned! You will bow to my LORD the JESUS CHRIST whom is not dead and accept His judgement! When you think of me, know that we hate your teachings utterly! You are a dishonor to any trust of true peace in the future. When you say there is peace by wealth, none of us trust you. May you only be blessed from being runned over by you’re own kind! You’re focus of what is success damned; and the entire world will know the screams on the day of the LORD coming soon, the torture of lies in money being Master trusted. You will not name me, or the LORD’S chosen ones. And you will know the LORD OF LORDS is not just a story! There will be no trust in the fear of nonexist you purpose from your Father the Devil; and my own name from the only Good One you have no authority over. You will surely know Dunghill the Elites, whether you remember my name or not!

5 thoughts on “A Walk in my Shoes

    1. Pay for the wall yourself, with the all treasures you have stored for yourself Mr. Trump Real Estate. Else Florida gets another hurricane up their fine real estate.

      Like

      1. Amazing Babylon Whore. A Jessie Duplantis just told people who need money, don’t have money because they don’t know how much money they need. The Great Babylon Capitalism Whore!

        Like

Leave a comment